At the end of the BioBlitz?

I’ve run 2 BioBlitzes and hope to do some more in the coming year. However, I just wondered if we are supposed to close / delete / hidethe Bioblitz at the end of the designated time zone to simplify things for users? If I do this is there a way to calculate the total impact at the end of the year?

1 Like

Hi maevehall, no, there’s no need to delete the project after it’s done.

3 Likes

Please don’t delete it. I leave the project, but often click back to check something there.
You could write a journal post - see … for the 2024 project.

2 Likes