Chandler TX Fungi Forager/Elmer/Teacher/ID'er

I am hoping to meet and forage with someone/community/group that knows what is edible/medicinal and that has patience to teach.
Had a few “magical” experiences a few years back that changed my perspective about reality. Paul Stamets intrigued me into wanting to forage Lion’s Mane, Turkey Tails and more.
I’m not seeking “magic”.
I’m seeking to learn what is edible/medicinal.
Being I have no experience other than some magic and growing Lion’s Mane, I am seeking an experienced forager that is willing to share their experience.