Right now, it looks like when you create a new feature request, you have to remember to vote for it. I’m not sure this is an entirely bad thing, but it seems to have caught a few people unawares.
also, don’t forget that votes are limited!
But, you can change your votes if you change your mind or see an even better feature request.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.