I’m not seeing that:
I have to manually check the “Trust with hidden coordinates” box, which is expected. Turning on trust should be a specific intentional act.
I’m not sure I’ve ever tried to unfollow someone who I trusted. I’m pretty sure we haven’t made any changes to how following and trusting work in a long time.
