Add an notification after 'refresh atlas' is done

Very specific to curators, but on the atlases home page, after clicking the Refresh Atlas hyperlink, can you please add some kind of a notification - popup box, text on the screen etc after the process involved in refreshing an atlas is complete.

Right now you have no way of knowing if anything was done, I have no idea if should it fail or not run for some reason there would be any notification etc.