If I change my password in the browser, I remain logged in on my Android app and can still upload observations. This seems wrong to me; I’d expect to be logged out of all browsers/devices when I change my password.
A “log me out on all devices” button would also be nice
that one’s definitely in my “feature requests I should make but haven’t yet” doc
I’ve got something like that going too. Every time I remove something from the list, two more entries are made