In a real face-palm that is 100% my fault, I found a bug that locks you out of the Android app if the account you’re logged in with gets deleted.
I’m using 1.18.10, but I assume it’s in all versions.
Step 1: Log into the app.
Step 2: From the website, delete the account.
Step 3: Go back to the app. It now says the password no longer works and would you like to reset it. It does not give the option to switch accounts. I tried to force stop the app, then clear the cache and reboot, but that didn’t work. I had to clear all the app data to allow me to log in with a different username.
It seems to me if you get to the screen that says the password no longer works, you should be allowed to select a different account to log in to.