In ‘my observations’, pressing and holding an observation activates a selectable list. But what does this ‘upload to cloud’ symbol mean next to the waste bin? Is it just a forced update of an observation?
Yes, I believe so.
I just tried this myself and it simply resynced the observation.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.