I have read the posts re creating a KML file and am following that - my question is if I upload it and my group wants to change or its wrong can I delete it and try anorther file?
Welcome to the forum! You can delete places or upload new KMLs, but you can’t ever transfer ownership to another user. So make sure you will still be active in the future if there are necessary changes.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.