I am using traditional projects for a university-level plant taxonomy course. I would like to delete last year’s project and create a new one for this term. Will last year’s observations remain on iNaturalist if I delete the project?
Deleting a project does not delete the observations in the project.
Awesome, that’s what I was hoping. Thanks!